Counseling

 


 

Kithcart, Rosemary

Rosemary.Kithcart@stisd.net

Counselor A-Gar

Solana, Mayela

Mayela.Solana@stisd.net 

Counselor Gas-Ol

Garcia, Yolanda

Yolanda.Garcia@stisd.net

Counselor Om-Z

Montalvo, Adan

Adan.Montalvo@stisd.net

Student Wellness Specialist

Guillen, Candace

Candace.Guillen@stisd.net

Social Worker

Romo, Dina

Dina.Romo@stisd.net

Counselors' Secretary

 


 

null null