Counseling

 


 

Alvarado, Cinthia

cinthia.alvarado@stisd.net

Counselor A-Gar

Solana, Mayela

mayela.solana@stisd.net 

Counselor Gas-Ol

Zamora, Luz

luz.zamora@stisd.net 

Counselor Om-Z

Montalvo, Adan

adan.montalvo@stisd.net

Student Wellness Specialist

Guillen, Candace

candace.guillen@stisd.net

Social Worker

Romo, Dina

dina.romo@stisd.net

Counselors' Secretary

 


 

null null