Staff Directory


Name
Description
Principals
Goette, Harry Harry.Goette@stisd.net Principal
McKinney, William William.McKinney@stisd.net Assistant Principal
Lucio, Jose Jose.Lucio@stisd.net
Assistant Principal
Office Staff
Garcia, Flor Flor.Garcia@stisd.net Campus Sec./Supervisor
Montemayor, Claudia Claudia.Montemayor@stisd.net PEIMS
Vallejo, Aggie Aggie.Vallejo@stisd.net Bookkeeper
Vasquez, Diana Diana.Vasquez@stisd.net Asst. Principal’s Secretary



Counseling Department
Kithcart, Rosemary Rosemary.Kithcart@stisd.net Counselor A-Gar
Solana, Mayela Mayela.Solana@stisd.net Counselor Gas-Ol
Garcia, Yolanda Yolanda.Garcia@stisd.net Counselor Om-Z
Montalvo, Adan Adan.Montalvo@stisd.net Student Wellness Specialist
Guillen, Candace  Candace.Guillen@stisd.net  Social Worker
Romo, Dina  Dina.Romo@stisd.net Counselor's Secretary
Nurse
Bates, Dennis Dennis.Bates@stisd.net School Nurse



Technology
Castillo, Mateo Mateo.Castillo@stisd.net Technology Specialist
Arreola, Gil Gilberto.Arreola@stisd.net Instructional Technology Specialist



Library
Fultz, Denene Cheryl.Fultz@stisd.net Librarian
Lopez, Roy Roy.Lopez@stisd.net Library Assistant
Garcia, Lorena Lorena.Garcia@stisd.net Library Assistant
Simons, Danica Danica.Simons@stisd.net  Library Assistant 



Support Services
Garcia, Josie Josie.Garcia@stisd.net Special Services
Jalomo, Melyssa Melyssa.Jalomo@stisd.net Special Services



 Classroom Aides
Galan, Francisca Francisca.Galan@stisd.net  
Gonzalez, Rosie Rosie.Gonzalez@stisd.net  
Vela, Erika Erika.Vela@stisd.net  
     
Cafeteria/Transportation
De La Cerda, Josefina Josefina.delacerda@stisd.net  Cafeteria Supervisor
Garcia, Rolando Rolando.Garcia@stisd.net Main/Trans Supervisor
Garcia, Ivonne Ivonne.Garcia@stisd.net  Custodial-Supervisor 



ISS
Aguirre, Armando Armando.Aguirre@stisd.net ISS



Name Email Course
Arredondo, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Arredondo@stisd.net Health Science
Avila, Monica Monica.Avila@stisd.net Social Studies 
Barrera, Ada Ada.Barrera@stisd.net Spanish
Barrera, Denise Denise.Barrera@stisd.net Social Studies/Spanish
Berryman, Bradford Bradford.Berryman@stisd.net Science
Cano, Pedie Pedie.Cano@stisd.net English
Cantu, Deborah Deborah.Cantu@stisd.net Math
Carr, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Carr@stisd.net Social Studies
Castillo, Cruz Cruz.Castillo@stisd.net Social Studies
Colon, Jose Jose.Colon@stisd.net Math
Cortez, William William.Cortez@stisd.net  Science 
Fiebig, Virginia Virginia.Fiebig@stisd.net Art
Gomez, Guillermo  Guillermo.Gomez@stisd.net  Social Studies 
Gracia, Esmeralda Esmeralda.Gracia@stisd.net Health Science
Groves, Jeanette Jeanette.Groves@stisd.net Health Science
Hernandez, Patricia Patricia.Hernandez@stisd.net PE
Hiler, Jessica  Jessica.Hiler@stisd.net English 
Human, Joseph Joseph.Human@stisd.net English
Keating, Andrew  Andrew.Keating@stisd.net English
Loya, Victor Victor.Loya@stisd.net Food Production
Lumang, Seymore Seymore.Lumang@stisd.net  Health Science 
Massart, Helene Helene.Massart@stisd.net English
Martinez, Crystal Crystal.Martinez@stisd.net Science
McCormick, Matthew Matthew.McCormick@stisd.net English
Paradise, Charley Charley.Paradise@stisd.net English
Ramirez, Ruben Ruben.Ramirez@stisd.net EMS
Reber, Shahn Shahn.Reber@stisd.net Science
Reece, Emily Emily.Reece@stisd.net Math
Reyes, Graciela Graciela.Reyes@stisd.net Science
Richardson, Michele Michele.Richardson@stisd.net Math
Rios, Eduardo  Eduardo.Rios@stisd.net  Health Science 
Robles, Herlinda Herlinda.Robles@stisd.net Health Science
Ruvalcaba, Ana Ana.Ruvalcaba@stisd.net Spanish
Saenz, Elisa Maria.Saenz@stisd.net Spanish
Salas, Rosalva Rosalva.Salas@stisd.net  Math
Salazar, Adam Adam.Salazar@stisd.net Health Science
Saldivar, Rene  Rene.Saldivar@stisd.net  Computer Science 
Sanchez, Bruno Bruno.Sanchez@stisd.net Health Science
Sauceda, Linda Linda.Sauceda@stisd.net Social Studies
Smith, Gabriela Gabriela.Smith@stisd.net Science
Smith, Jesse Jesse.Smith@stisd.net Speech
Smith, Sue Sue.Smith@stisd.net Math
Swider, Gerri Gerri.Swider@stisd.net Math
Tapia, Melissa Melissa.Tapia@stisd.net Health Science
Torres, Patricia Patricia.Torres@stisd.net Science
Vela, Georgina Georgina.Vela@stisd.net Content Mastery
Varnam, Edward Edward.Varnam@stisd.net Computer Science
Vasquez, Hanani Hanani.Vasquez@stisd.net  Health Science 
Vazquez, Francisco Javier Francisco.Vazquez@stisd.net Social Studies
Villareal, Angela Angela.Villareal@stisd.net Health Science
Villarreal, David David.Villarreal@stisd.net Art
Villarreal, Esteban Esteban.Villarreal@stisd.net PE
Williams, Diana Diana.Williams@stisd.net  Science 
Zuniga, Paula Paula.Zuniga@stisd.net English/Social Studies